Nuron / Fugue

Likemind 06 Nuron / Fugue

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 29 September

A true unsung hero of mid 90's techno, Nurmad Jusat aka Nuron helped cement the UK sound that became synonymous with labels like Likemind, B12 and A.R.T With his original releases long out of print and selling for serious money on Discogs, Likemind finally gives fans what they've asking for for so long. 8 of his most sought after tracks, remastered and repackaged in the form of a 2 x 12" compilation. For a truly breathtaking snapshot of 90's UK electronica, look no further.

Nuron / Fugue Likemind 06 Nuron / Fugue
  • 1.Madam
  • 2.In Motion
  • 3.Contrapoint
  • 4.Interlagos
  • 5.Eau Rouge
  • 6.Slipstream
  • 7.Mirage
  • 8.Minutes

Item code: LM06
Label: Likemind Records
Info correct on: 28/7/2021