Notting Hill OST

Various Artists

LP red

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 15th February 2019

LP on 180g transparent red coloured vinyl.

Notting Hill is the 1999 romantic comedy classic which was well received by critics and became the highest grossing British film released in that year. The soundtrack to the Julia Roberts and Hugh Grant movie is another classic formula. It offers everything a Romantic movie needs, from Elvis Costello and Al Green to Shania Twain and Bill Withers. What counts is the mix of those oldies and some new songs. The original music was composed by Trevor Jones.

Notting Hill is available as a limited pressing of 1.500 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

Notting Hill OST Various Artists
MOVATM219C.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Another Level - From The Heart
  • 2.Ronan Keating - When You Say Nothing At All
  • 3.Elvis Costello - She
  • 4.Al Green - How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
  • 5.Texas - In Our Lifetime
  • 6.I Do (Cherish You)
  • 7.Pulp - Born To Cry
  • 8.Lighthouse Family - Ain't No Sunshine
  • 9.Shania Twain - You've Got A Way (Notting Hill Remix)
  • 10.The Spencer Davis Group - Gimme Some Lovin'
  • 11.Trevor Jones - Will and Anna (Score)
  • 12.Trevor Jones - Notting Hill (Score)

Cat no: MOVATM219C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 11/1/2019