Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves

LP Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

The eagerly awaited self-titled debut album from Southend's Nothing But Thieves. Its been a long time coming. They played New Slang a couple of years ago and have cemented themselves as one of the UK's most promising alt.rock bands. Fans of Twin Atlantic, We Are The Ocean, You Me At Six, Don Broco and Muse need to check out these guys!

Nothing But Slangs (pic by D. Quesada)

in the shop on the eve of release

More Items From Nothing But ThievesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nothing But Thieves Nothing But Thieves
  • 1.Excuse Me
  • 2.Ban All The Music
  • 3.Wake Up Call
  • 4.Itch
  • 5.If I Get High
  • 6.Graveyard Whistling
  • 7.Hostage
  • 8.Trip Switch
  • 9.Lover, Please Stay
  • 10.Drawing Pins
  • 11.Painkiller
  • 12.Tempt You (Evocatio)

Item code: NBT
Label: RCA
Info correct on: 23/4/2020