Trauma Factory

LP black

Most recently dispatched: 24 June

The highly anticipated new full length album from the acclaimed genre-chemist rapper nothing,nowhere. following on from his excellent 2018 album Ruiner and the 2019 Travis Barker collaborative EP Bloodlust.

nothing,nowhere. commented on the new album detailing, “TRAUMA FACTORY is an accumulation of songs written during a confusing time. it is about accepting the present and following your true north through the pain and suffering of human life. I wanted to make an album that was truly genreless and inspire others to challenge themselves artistically. I believe the most inspiring art is unpredictable and unrestrictive. to me that’s what TRAUMA FACTORY is.”

Over the course of 15 tracks, TRAUMA FACTORY cuts deep and finds nothing,nowhere. once again emerging from darkness, shedding external expectation, and moving forward into the glow of pure creation. Whether it be the anesthetized beats and intoxicating lull of “love or chemistry,” the cold piano-laden longing of “crave,” or the emotional immediacy of “upside down,” nothing,nowhere. paints from a wide palette of pain.

More Items From nothing,nowhere.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

nothing,nowhere. Trauma Factory
  • 1.trauma factory
  • 2.lights (4444)
  • 3.buck
  • 4.love or chemistry
  • 5.exile
  • 6.upside down
  • 7.pain place (feat. MISOGI)
  • 8.fake friend
  • 9.death
  • 10.pretend
  • 11.blood (feat. KennyHoopla & JUDGE)
  • 12.nightmare
  • 13.crave
  • 14.real
  • 15.barely breathing

Item code: 075678645945
Label: Atlantic Records
Info correct on: 8/12/2020