CD - Signed Copy
LP black in yellow Pre-order
LP split/splatter Pre-order

We've got some free keyrings to give away with the album! (while stocks last) no additional charge.

LP expected early September, available on 'clear / black split with yellow splatter' coloured vinyl, or 'black in yellow' coloured vinyl.

The fifth full length album from the abrasive genre-fusing metallers Northlane.

Lyrically, frontman Marcus Bridge steps up to reflect on the horrors of his childhood with unflinching honesty combined with an astonishingly confronting vocal performance. Going back to their roots, Alien is self-produced and recorded in Chris Blancato's studio in Sydney where Northlane recorded their first EP Hollow Existence in 2010 while Bridge's vocals were recorded at Sydney's Electric Sun Studios, where the quintet made their 2011 debut album, Discoveries.

More Items From NorthlaneSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Northlane Alien
  • 1.Details Matter
  • 2.Bloodline
  • 3.4D
  • 4.Talking Heads
  • 5.Freefall
  • 6.Jinn
  • 7.Eclipse
  • 8.Rift
  • 9.Paradigm
  • 10.Vultures
  • 11.Sleepless

Item code: UNFD116CD
Label: UNFD
Info correct on: 30/4/2020