Dark & Beautiful Secrets


Most recently dispatched: 18 October

The new full length album from the Stockholm trio Normandie. Huge and heavy-hitting alt-rock tunes for the fans of Holding Absence, Dream State, Bring Me The Horizon and YUNGBLUD.

Dark and Beautiful Secrets, Normandie's third album, set for release on Easy Life Records on February 19th 2021. Normandie are a Stockholm trio with frontman Philip Strand, completed by guitarist Ha?kan Almbladh and drummer Anton Franzon following the incredible success of 2018s White Flag, which has amassed over 25 million streams. Into the great unknown, Dark and Beautiful Secrets will soon take its first steps. Where it lands and what happens next is one secret yet to be revealed, however. But for Normandie, the hardest part is over. The process of letting go is the reward. Ive just gone with my gut on this, Philip says proudly. This is our sound, its my story and were not trying to copy anybody else. I can see us playing arenas with this album, but I could also see us going under with it. This album does not play it safe. He need not fret too much about that though, because nothing great ever really does...

More Items Related To Normandie

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Normandie Dark & Beautiful Secrets
  • 1.Babylon
  • 2.Hostage
  • 3.Jericho
  • 4.Holy Water
  • 5.Mission Control
  • 6.Bury Me Alive
  • 7.Atmosphere
  • 8.Thrown In The Gutter
  • 9.Renegade
  • 10.Chemicals

Item code: ELIFE024CD
Label: Easy Life Records
Info correct on: 29/1/2021