Non Canon

Non Canon II

LP eco-pressed

Most recently dispatched: 22 June

The second full length album from Non Cannon, pressed on a limited edition Eco-mix coloured vinyl (a lucky dip colour blend, making each one unique and using up leftover colours from each run, rather than throwing them away).

The album deals with themes of mental-health issues when the world is going insane around you; about continuing to grow up, improve, learn, and evolve as a person, working out how you fit into a world that keeps shifting, and what (if anything) you can do to help when things go wrong. And as with the first album, song titles are cleverly taken from non-canonical works of fiction, ranging from James Bond, to Star Wars, Doctor Who, The Bible, and Indiana Jone

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Non Canon Non Canon II
  • 1.Never Say Never Again
  • 2.The Cavalier Years
  • 3.Dark Force Rising
  • 4.The Sayings of the Seers
  • 5.MMXIX
  • 6.Sharpie
  • 7.Kingdom of the Crystal Skull
  • 8.Self Untitled
  • 9.A Teapot and an Open Mind
  • 10.And Another Thing...

Item code: XMR161CD
Label: Xtra Mile
Info correct on: 16/6/2020