Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

International Magic Live At The O2

Sorry - sold out

International Magic Live At The O2 features 2 DVDs and a bonus CD

DVD 1 features the live performance at London’s O2 on Feb 26, 2012, the band's biggest Arena show to date.

DVD 2 features an acoustic set by Noel at The Mod Club Toronto on November 5th 2011, footage from the NME Awards and the Ride The Tiger video trilogy. The trilogy sees If I Had A Gun..., The Death Of You and Me and AKA...What A Life! linked together to create one continuous film and also features snippets of Shoot A Hole Into The Sun one of the tracks Noel recorded with The Amorphous Androgynous.

The bonus CD features all the demos of album tracks, B sides and previously unreleased live favourite Freaky Teeth


DVD trailer

More Items From Noel Gallagher's High Flying BirdsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds International Magic Live At The O2
  • 1.(It's Good) To Be Free
  • 2.Mucky Fingers
  • 3.Everybody's On The Run
  • 4.Dream On
  • 5.If I Had a Gun...
  • 6.The Good Rebel
  • 7.The Death of You And Me
  • 8.Freaky Teeth
  • 9.Supersonic
  • 10.(I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
  • 11.AKA... What a Life!
  • 12.Talk Tonight
  • 13.Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
  • 14.AKA... Broken Arrow
  • 15.Half The World Away
  • 16.(Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
  • 17.Whatever
  • 18.Little By Little
  • 19.The Importance of Being Idle
  • 20.Don't Look Back In Anger
  • 21.(It's Good) To Be Free [At The Mod Club Toronto]
  • 22.Talk Tonight [At The Mod Club Toronto]
  • 23.If I Had A Gun... [At The Mod Club Toronto]
  • 24.Supersonic [At The Mod Club Toronto]
  • 25.Wonderwall [At The Mod Club Toronto]
  • 26.AKA...What A Life! [At The Mod Club Toronto]
  • 27.Half The World Away [At The Mod Club Toronto]
  • 28.Don't Look Back In Anger [At The Mod Club Toronto]
  • 29.Everybody's On The Run [Live At The NME Awards]
  • 30.Dream On [Live At The NME Awards]
  • 31.If I Had A Gun... [Live At The NME Awards]
  • 32.AKA... What A Life! [Live At The NME Awards]
  • 33.Half The World Away [Live At The NME Awards]
  • 34.Don't Look Back In Anger [Live At The NME Awards]
  • 35.Everybody's On The Run [CD Demo]
  • 36.Dream On [CD Demo]
  • 37.If I Had A Gun... [CD Demo]
  • 38.(People Who Would Be) The Death Of You And Me [CD Demo]
  • 39.Record Machine [CD Demo]
  • 40.Ride The Tiger AKA What A Life! [CD Demo]
  • 41.Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks [CD Demo]
  • 42.Fallen Angel AKA Broken Arrow [CD Demo]
  • 43.(Stranded On) The Wrong Beach [CD Demo]
  • 44.Stop The Clocks [CD Demo]
  • 45.The Good Rebel [CD Demo]
  • 46.I'd Pick You Every Time [CD Demo]
  • 47.Freaky Teeth [CD Demo]

Item code: JDNCDVD16X
Label: Sour Mash Records
Info correct on: 9/1/2023