Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021)

3 CD Deluxe
4 LP + 7" + 3 CD + Coffee Table Book
15 left
Double CD standard
Double LP regular
Double LP picture disc

Most recently dispatched: 4 December

A Best Of collection from Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds.

Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) is a Best Of celebrating the first decade of Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds.

This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three Number One albums (‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’, ‘Chasing Yesterday’ and ‘Who Built The Moon?’) and the three acclaimed EPs (‘Black Star Dancing’, ‘This Is The Place’ and ‘Blue Moon Rising’) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single ‘We’re On Our Way Now’.

The album is available on limited edition deluxe formats featuring a bonus disc including previously unreleased acoustic versions, remixes, instrumentals and an unheard demo.

4 LP + 7" + 3 CD + Coffee Table Book edition

More Items From Noel Gallagher's High Flying BirdsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021)
  • 1.Everybody's On The Run
  • 2.The Death Of You And Me
  • 3.AKA … What A Life!
  • 4.If I Had A Gun …
  • 5.In The Heat Of The Moment
  • 6.Riverman
  • 7.Lock All The Doors
  • 8.The Dying Of The Light
  • 9.Ballad Of The Mighty I
  • 10.We're On Our Way Now
  • 11.Black Star Dancing
  • 12.Holy Mountain (Remastered)
  • 13.A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
  • 14.This Is The Place
  • 15.It's A Beautiful World
  • 16.Blue Moon Rising
  • 17.Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)
  • 18.Flying On The Ground

Item code: JDNCCD57
Label: Sour Mash Records
Info correct on: 5/12/2021