MTV Unplugged In New York (25th Anniversary)

Double LP

Double LP on 180g black vinyl.

Named one of the 10 best live albums of all time by Rolling Stone, Nirvana’s “Unplugged in New York” will be reissued on 2LP vinyl in celebration of the 25th anniversary of its 1994 release.Expanded to include 5 rehearsal performances previously only available on DVD, the anniversary release also features an exclusive gatefold jacket including anniversary silver foil detail on the front and back cover.

More Items From NirvanaSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nirvana MTV Unplugged In New York (25th Anniversary)
  • 1.About A Girl
  • 2.Come As You Are
  • 3.Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • 4.The Man Who Sold The World
  • 5.Pennyroyal Tea
  • 6.Dumb
  • 7.Polly
  • 8.On A Plain
  • 9.Something In The Way
  • 10.Plateau
  • 11.Oh Me
  • 12.Lake Of Fire
  • 13.All Apologies
  • 14.Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
  • 15.Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
  • 16.Polly (Rehearsal)
  • 17.Plateau (Rehearsal)
  • 18.Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
  • 19.The Man Who Sold The World (Rehearsal)

Item code: 7730734
Label: UMC / Polydor
Info correct on: 30/9/2019