Nine Inch Nails

Year Zero

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.
Released on April 16th
Trent Reznor returns once again with a twisted noise masterpiece.

1. Hyperpower!
2. The Beginning Of The End
3. Survivalism
4. The Good Soldier
5. Vessel
6. Me, I'm Not
7. Capital G
8. My Violent Heart
9. The Warning
10. God Given
11. Meet Your Master
12. The Greater Good
13. The Great Destroyer
14. Another Version Of The Truth
15. In This Twilight
16. Zero-Sum

More Items From Nine Inch NailsSee all

Nine Inch Nails Year Zero

Cat no: 1732422
Label: Interscope
Info correct on: 11/4/2007