Nine Inch Nails

The Fragile

Triple LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Reissue of the third studio album from Nine Inch Nails, originally released in 1999. Meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Remastered in 2016 on 180-gram vinyl, each LP promises to offer remastered artwork and much more. 

More Items From Nine Inch NailsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nine Inch Nails The Fragile
  • 1.Somewhat Damaged
  • 2.The Day The World Went Away
  • 3.The Frail
  • 4.The Wretched
  • 5.We're In This Together
  • 6.The Fragile
  • 7.Just Like You Imagined
  • 8.Even Deeper
  • 9.Pilgrimage
  • 10.No, You Don't
  • 11.La Mer
  • 12.The Great Below
  • 13.The Way Out Is Through
  • 14.Into The Void
  • 15.Where Is Everybody?
  • 16.The Mark Has Been Made
  • 17.10 Miles High
  • 18.Please
  • 19.Starfuckers, Inc.
  • 20.Complication
  • 21.The New Flesh
  • 22.I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
  • 23.The Big Come Down
  • 24.Underneath It All
  • 25.Ripe

Cat no: 5714277
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 8/11/2017