Nine Inch Nails

The Fragile: Deviations I

4 LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

A limited edition 4LP deconstruction of THE FRAGILE by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross clocking in at 150 minutes! Contains instrumentals, alternate versions and over an hour of never before heard material from the original FRAGILE recording sessions. A completely new experience for fans of the original masterpiece. One time pressing, when it’s gone it’s gone.

More Items From Nine Inch NailsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nine Inch Nails The Fragile: Deviations I
  • 1.Somewhat Damaged (Instrumental)
  • 2.The Day The World Went Away (Instrumental)
  • 3.The Frail (Alternate Version)
  • 4.The Wretched (Instrumental)
  • 5.Missing Places
  • 6.We're In This Together (Instrumental)
  • 7.The Fragile (Instrumental)
  • 8.Just Like You Imagined (Alternate Version)
  • 9.The March (Instrumental)
  • 10.Even Deeper (Instrumental)
  • 11.Pilgrimage (Alternate Version)
  • 12.One Way To Get There
  • 13.No, You Don't (Instrumental)
  • 14.Taken
  • 15.La Mer (Alternate Version)
  • 16.The Great Below (Instrumental)
  • 17.Not What It Seems Like (Instrumental)
  • 18.White Mask
  • 19.The New Flesh (Instrumental)
  • 20.The Way Out Is Through (Alternate Version)
  • 21.Into The Void (Instrumental)
  • 22.Where Is Everybody? (Instrumental)
  • 23.The Mark Has Been Made (Alternate Version)
  • 24.Was It Worth It? (Instrumental)
  • 25.Please (Instrumental)
  • 26.+Appendage (Instrumental)
  • 27.Can I Stay Here? (Instrumental)
  • 28.Miles High (Instrumental)
  • 29.Feeders
  • 30.Starfuckers, Inc. (Instrumental)
  • 31.Complication (Alternate Version)
  • 32.Claustrophobia Machine (Raw)
  • 33.Last Heard From
  • 34.I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally (Instrumental)
  • 35.The Big Come Down (Instrumental)
  • 36.Underneath It All (Instrumental)
  • 37.Ripe With Decay (Instrumental)

Cat no: 5738610
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 8/11/2017