Nine Inch Nails

Ghosts V + Ghosts VI

Hold tight for full details and our pre-order, for now just click the Notify me button.

An initially surprised released pair of instrumental albums from the iconic Nine Inch Nails, following on from the Ghosts Part I - IV series that was released back in 2008.

"As the news seems to turn ever more grim by the hour, we’ve found ourselves vacillating wildly between feeling like there may be hope at times to utter despair – often changing minute to minute... Although each of us define ourselves as antisocial-types who prefer being on our own, this situation has really made us appreciate the power and need for connection... Music – whether listening to it, thinking about it or creating it – has always been the thing that helped us get through anything – good or bad. With that in mind, we decided to burn the midnight oil and complete these new Ghosts records as a means of staying somewhat sane."

"Ghosts V: Together is for when things seem like it might all be okay, and Ghosts VI: Locusts… well, you’ll figure it out.

"It made us feel better to make these and it feels good to share them. Music has always had a way of making us feel a little less alone in the world… and hopefully it does for you, too... Remember, everyone is in this thing together and this too shall pass. We look forward to seeing you again soon... Be smart and safe and take care of each other."

Ghosts V: Together:

1. Letting Go While Holding On
2. Together
3. Out in the Open
4. With Faith
5. Apart
6. Your Touch
7. Hope We Can Again
8. Still Right Here

Ghosts VI: Locusts:

1. The Cursed Clock
2. Around Every Corner
3. The Worriment Waltz
4. Run Like Hell
5. When It Happens (Don’t Mind Me)
6. Another Crashed Car
7. Temp Fix
8. Trust Fades
9. A Really Bad Night
10. Your New Normal
11. Just Breathe
12. Right Behind You
13. Turn This Off Please
14. So Tired
15. Almost Dawn

More Items From Nine Inch NailsSee all

Nine Inch Nails Ghosts V + Ghosts VI

Item code: NIN-GHOSTS-V-VI
Info correct on: 26/3/2020