LP + 7"
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Reissue of the debut EP from the legends Nine Inch Nails. Meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Remastered in 2016 on 180-gram vinyl, each LP promises to offer remastered artwork and much more.

More Items From Nine Inch NailsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nine Inch Nails Broken
  • 1.Pinion
  • 2.Wish
  • 3.Last
  • 4.Help Me I'm In Hell
  • 5.Happiness In Slavery
  • 6.Gave Up
  • 7.Physical
  • 8.Suck

Item code: 5714279
Label: UMC
Info correct on: 8/11/2017