Nine Inch Nails

Bad Witch


Ending off the trilogy that begain in 2016 with Not The Actual Events, then Add Violence in 2017... Nine Inch Nails bring their new set of music with Bad Witch, continuing and evolving their trademark sound of industrial rock.

“We started out with a rigid concept, having not written them all. As we finished Add Violence we found ourselves… it felt too predictable. It felt like we were forcing things. Musically and storytelling-wise. The reason this has been delayed is because it took us a while for-what has become the third [record]-to reveal itself to us.”

More Items From Nine Inch NailsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nine Inch Nails Bad Witch
  • 1.Shit Mirror
  • 2.Ahead Of Ourselves
  • 3.Play The Goddamned Part
  • 4.God Break Down The Door
  • 5.I'm Not From This World
  • 6.Over And Out

Cat no: B002836402
Info correct on: 21/5/2018