Nine Inch Nails / Black Friday

Halo I-IV

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email

Limited 4x12"

The limited edition Halo I-IV vinyl box set contains the original 12” singles for “Down In It”, “Head Like A Hole” and “Sin” on 120-gram black vinyl and the 1989 version of Pretty Hate Machine on 180-gram black vinyl.

Head Like A Hole

More Items From Nine Inch Nails / Black FridaySee all

Nine Inch Nails / Black Friday Halo I-IV
  • 1.Down In It (Skin)
  • 2.Down In It (Shred)
  • 3.Down in In (Singe)
  • 4.Head Like A Hole
  • 5.Terrible Lie
  • 6.Down In It
  • 7.Sanctified
  • 8.Something I Can Never Have
  • 9.Kinda I Want To
  • 10.Sin
  • 11.That's What I Get
  • 12.The Only Time
  • 13.Ringfinger
  • 14.Head Like A Hole (Slate)
  • 15.Terrible Lie (Sympathetic Mix)
  • 16.Head Like A Hole (Clay)
  • 17.Head Like A Hole (Copper)
  • 18.You Know Who You Are
  • 19.Head Like a Hole (Soil)
  • 20.Terrible Lie (Empathetic Mix)
  • 21.Sin
  • 22.Sin
  • 23.Get
  • 24.Sin

Cat no: BF15NIN
Label: Concorde
Info correct on: 23/12/2016