Nina Simone

Pastel Blues

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
The 1965 studio album by American jazz musician, Nina Simone.

Be My Husband

More Items From Nina SimoneSee all

Nina Simone Pastel Blues
  • 1.Be My Husband
  • 2.Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  • 3.End of the Line
  • 4.Trouble in Mind
  • 5.Tell Me More and More and Then Some
  • 6.Chilly Winds Don't Blow
  • 7.Ain't No Use
  • 8.Strange Fruit
  • 9.Sinnerman

Cat no: NINAS0PB
Info correct on: 14/3/2018