Nile Rodgers & Chic

It's About Time

CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD standard
CD deluxe

Notify me when this item is released / available

CD - Signed Copy: these are limited to 3 per customer

LP on 180g black vinyl, expected 23rd November.
Deluxe CD includes an additional track, as well as a 10 minute audio interview, packaged in a deluxe, embossed sleeve.

The long-awaited tenth full length album from Nile Rodgers & Chic, the first from them in 25 years!

“I’ve had the great privilege of producing some of the greatest artists in the world so when it came time to collaborating for my own record the barometer was shall we say pretty high” explains Nile. “Nao, Mura Masa and Cosha were important to me and to be able to debut the songs we wrote live with them on Later... With Jools before we’ve even put out recorded versions makes it even more special.”

Nao shares: “We all grew up on CHIC! No matter who you are or where you’re from, they’re one of those bands that have sound tracked at least one part of your life. So to now be part of that story and playing in the band – albeit temporarily - is just wild. We’ve had such great fun making records and playing together, it’s been a joy. I’m so glad they’re back, the world – especially right now – needs more CHIC!”

More Items Related To Nile Rodgers & Chic

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nile Rodgers & Chic It's About Time
  • CD standard
  • 1.Till the World Falls (Feat. Mura Masa & Cosha & Vic Mensa) - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • 2.Boogie All Night (Feat. NAO) - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • 3.Sober (Feat. Craig David & Stefflon Don) - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • 4.Do You Wanna Party (Feat. LunchMoney Lewis) - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • 5.Dance With Me (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld) - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • 6.I Dance My Dance - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • 7.State of Mine (It's About Time) [feat. Philippe Saisse] - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • 8.Queen (Feat. Elton John & Emeli Sandé) - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • 9.I Want Your Love (Feat. Lady Gaga) - Nile Rodgers and Chic
  • CD deluxe
  • 10.."New Jack" Sober (Teddy Riley Version) (feat. Craig David & Stefflon Don)

Item code: CDV3210
Info correct on: 2/10/2018