Nicolas Jaar

Space Is Only Noise


The debut studio album from the American-Chileon music producer, Nicolas Jaar. The electronic / experimental album was released to universal acclaim according to Metacritic.

More Items Related To Nicolas Jaar

Nicolas Jaar Space Is Only Noise
  • 1.Etre
  • 2.Colomb
  • 3.Sunflower
  • 4.Too Many Kids Finding Rain in the Dust
  • 5.Keep Me There
  • 6.I Got a Woman
  • 7.Problem with the Sun
  • 8.Space Is Only Noise If You Can See
  • 9.Almost Fell
  • 10.Balance Her in Between Your Eyes
  • 11.Specters of the Future
  • 12.Trace
  • 13.Variations
  • 14.Tre

Cat no: njaarspace
Label: Circus records
Info correct on: 28/12/2016