Double LP

Expected 18th September 2020

Please note: the tracklisting is detailing the Double LP / CD editions.

‘Nick Mason’s Saucerful Of Secrets Live At The Roundhouse’ is a live recording taken from the band’s sold-out shows at the legendary London venue in May 2019. Receiving huge acclaim throughout their first tour, ‘Live At The Roundhouse’ captures the true essence of a band reviving the music that had rarely featured in Pink Floyd’s live shows since those early days and some of the songs were never played at all by Floyd.

More Items Related To Nick Mason / Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nick Mason / Nick Mason’s Saucerful of Secrets Live at the Roundhouse
  • 1.Interstellar Overdrive
  • 2.Astronomy Domine
  • 3.Lucifer Sam
  • 4.Fearless
  • 5.Obscured By Clouds
  • 6.When You're In
  • 7.Remember a Day
  • 8.Arnold Layne
  • 9.Vegetable Man
  • 10.If
  • 11.Atom Heart Mother
  • 12.If (Reprise)
  • 13.The Nile Song
  • 14.Green Is the Colour
  • 15.Let There Be More Light
  • 16.Childhood End
  • 17.Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun
  • 18.See Emily Play
  • 19.Bike
  • 20.One of These Days
  • 21.A Saucerful of Secrets
  • 22.Point Me at the Sky

Item code: 19075982722
Label: CMG
Info correct on: 4/2/2020