2 CD
Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 26 November

'The songs on the first album are the children. The songs on the second album are their parents. Ghosteen is a migrating spirit.' - Nick Cave

The seventeenth full length album from the incredible and acclaimed Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, following on from 2016's Skeleton Tree

The album was recorded in 2018 and early 2019 at Woodshed in Malibu, Nightbird in Los Angeles, Retreat in Brighton and Candybomber in Berlin. It was mixed by Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Lance Powell and Andrew Dominik at Conway in Los Angeles.

More Items From Nick Cave And The Bad SeedsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds Ghosteen
  • 1.The Spinning Song
  • 2.Bright Horses
  • 3.Waiting For You
  • 4.Night Raid
  • 5.Sun Forest
  • 6.Galleon Ship
  • 7.Ghosteen Speaks
  • 8.Leviathan
  • 9.Ghosteen
  • 10.Fireflies
  • 11.Hollywood

Item code: BS016CD
Label: Ghosteen LTD
Info correct on: 26/9/2019