Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Lovely Creatures, The Best Of

CD standard
CD deluxe
Triple LP Back In Soon!
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Please note: tracklisting only details the standard CD edition.

CD deluxe: Case bound book containing 3 CDs (45 tracks) and two hour DVD featuring live performances, rare footage and interviews with a 36 page book.

Boxset: Limited edition box set containing 3 CDs (45 tracks), two-hour DVD featuring live performances, rare footage and interviews. With a 256 page hardcover book containing original essays, candid and personal photos taken by the band, family and friends, and reproductions of band memorabilia. 

The most comprehensive overview / "best of" from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds impressive history so far, raiding their personal archives to provide previously unseen photos and memorabilia which have been collected into a beautiful hardcover book, along with a series of original essays.

Spanning thirty years of music from their debut album From Her To Eternity through to Push The Sky Away their 15th studio album, the collection navigates one of the most exhilarating, idiosyncratic and inventive bodies of work created in contemporary music.

More Items From Nick Cave & The Bad SeedsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds Lovely Creatures, The Best Of
  • 1.Loverman
  • 2.Tupelo
  • 3.Deanna
  • 4.From Her To Eternity
  • 5.The Weeping Song
  • 6.Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
  • 7.People Ain't No Good
  • 8.Higgs Boson Blues
  • 9.Straight To You
  • 10.Where The Wild Roses Grow
  • 11.Into My Arms
  • 12.Love Letter
  • 13.Red Right Hand
  • 14.The Mercy Seat
  • 15.O Children
  • 16.The Ship Song
  • 17.Stranger Than Kindness
  • 18.Jubilee Street
  • 19.Nature Boy
  • 20.We No Who U R
  • 21.Stagger Lee

Item code: 5414939926532
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 8/5/2020