Newton Faulkner

The Very Best Of Newton Faulkner... So Far

2 CD - Signed Copy
2 left
2 CD
Double LP Pre-order

Please note: tracklisting is detailing the 2 CD.

A greatest hits compilation from the Surrey folk-artist Newton Faulkner, collecting tracks from his six studio albums to date as well as three new songs and plenty of his renowned cover versions.

“The Best Of feels like a real milestone, I’m so proud of it as a body of work and the second disc was so much fun to make. I love the challenge of covering songs, which probably is reflected in my song choices. For people that have seen me live before, there are some old favourites and there’s also some tracks no one has ever heard me do”.

Newton Faulkner in the shop

More Items Related To Newton Faulkner

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Newton Faulkner The Very Best Of Newton Faulkner... So Far
  • 1.Write It on Your Skin
  • 2.Clouds
  • 3.Finger Tips
  • 4.Don't Leave Me Waiting
  • 5.Brick by Brick
  • 6.I Need Something
  • 7.Wish I Could Wake Up
  • 8.Passing Planes
  • 9.Against the Grain
  • 10.Take What You Want
  • 11.Never Alone
  • 12.Teardrop
  • 13.Indecisive
  • 14.If This is It
  • 15.Dream Catch Me
  • 16.I Took it Out on You
  • 17.Shadow Boxing
  • 18.Up Up And Away
  • 19.Million Reasons
  • 20.Send Me On My Way
  • 21.IDGAF
  • 22.May You Never
  • 23.I'll Be There
  • 24.City Of Stars
  • 25.No Diggity
  • 26.Pure Imagination
  • 27.You Spin Me
  • 28.Payphone
  • 29.Foundations
  • 30.Sponge Bob Square Pants
  • 31.Bo Rap

Cat no: BRLP002
Label: Battenberg Recordings
Info correct on: 29/4/2019