New Order

E (No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes...

2 CD
Triple LP red/green/blue

Triple LP is pressed on separate transparent red, transparent green and transparent blue coloured vinyl. Includes a 24 page 12" booklet that includes imagery and text relating to the event. Includes a digital download of all 18 tracks in hi-definition.

A live album from New Order and their acclaimed 2017 live show at Manchester International Festival.


“A perfect collision of old and new orders… a brilliantly theatrical mix” - The i News

“Outstanding… A stunning and artful setup. A highly effective marriage of synth strings and atmospheric textures that gives the songs a twist and a fresh coat of sonic paint” - Louder Than War

Triple LP

More Items From New OrderSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

New Order E (No,12k,Lg,17Mif) New Order + Liam Gillick: So it goes...
  • 1.Times Change
  • 2.Who's Joe
  • 3.Dream Attack
  • 4.Disorder
  • 5.Ultraviolence
  • 6.In A Lonely Place
  • 7.All Day Long
  • 8.Shellshock
  • 9.Guilt Is A Useless Emotion
  • 10.Subculture
  • 11.Bizarre Love Triangle
  • 12.Vanishing Point
  • 13.Plastic
  • 14.Your Silent Face
  • 15.Decades
  • 16.Elegia
  • 17.Heart & Soul
  • 18.Behind Closed Doors

Item code: STUMM450
Label: Mute
Info correct on: 11/7/2019