New Kids On The Block

Hangin' Tough [NAD20]

LP picture disc

Limited edition pressing for National Album Day 2020.

A special picture disc vinyl pressing of New Kids On The Block's 1988 album Hangin' Tough.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

New Kids On The Block Hangin' Tough [NAD20]
  • 1.The Right Stuff
  • 2.Please Don't Go Girl
  • 3.I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
  • 4.Cover Girl
  • 5.I Need You
  • 6.Hangin' Tough
  • 7.I Remember When
  • 8.What'cha Gonna Do (About It)
  • 9.My Favorite Girl
  • 10.Hold On

Item code: 19439801971
Info correct on: 15/10/2020