New Hope Club

New Hope Club

CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

New Hope Club is a British pop trio formed in 2015 and consisting of Reece Bibby, Blake Richardson, and George Smith.
Their self-titled debut album follows a huge 2019, which saw the band sell out shows across the globe from Los Angeles to Seoul, Tokyo to London! New Hope Club have amassed over 180m streams to date! 

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

New Hope Club New Hope Club
  • 1.Love Again
  • 2.Let Me Down Slow
  • 3.Know Me Too Well
  • 4.Permission
  • 5.Fixed
  • 6.Medicine
  • 7.Give Me Time
  • 8.Serious
  • 9.Crazy
  • 10.Let Me Down Slow - Original Mix
  • 11.You And I
  • 12.Why Oh Why
  • 13.Karma

Item code: CDV3238
Label: Virgin/ EMI
Info correct on: 29/1/2020