New Found Glory

December's Here


Most recently dispatched: 9 December

The christmas album from pop-punk legends New Found Glory.

“We decided to make a Christmas album because the members of NFG always get in the spirit for every holiday but mainly to add a little variety to the holiday for our fans,” shares guitarist Chad Gilbert. “A lot of holiday music is all the same and are just modern cover versions of old songs. We wanted to add some new music into the mix, give New Found Glory fans their own style holiday. We hope our fans make this a special record for their families. A New Found Glory record that they can revisit every year, and blast around the house when they start decorating all the way up to Christmas Day after opening gifts and eating with the family.”

More Items From New Found GlorySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

New Found Glory December's Here
  • 1.December's Here
  • 2.Somber Christmas
  • 3.Holiday Records
  • 4.Nothing For Christmas
  • 5.Christmas Card
  • 6.Santa Forgive Me
  • 7.Our First Christmas
  • 8.Snow
  • 9.Don't Fight
  • 10.It Never Snows In Florida
  • 11.For Christmas Sake

Item code: HR3047-2
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 15/12/2021


Pop Punk XMAS