Neville Staple

From The Specials & Beyond

LP black/white/splatter

LP black/white/splatter: usually dispatched next working day

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Our beloved and brilliant ska pioneer (and former toaster for The Specials) returns with an energetic new studio album!

In addition to his usual band of stellar players, Staple also invites a slew of special guests - including Jamaicans Clint Eastwood and Derrick Morgan, The Selecter's Neol Davies, British actor/musician Gary Shail, and more. It includes 2 stellar bonus tracks; a brand new versions of the Specials' smash hits 'Ghost Town' and 'Monkey Man'.

Neville Staple at Kingston carnival - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items Related To Neville Staple

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Neville Staple From The Specials & Beyond
  • 1.Right from Wrong
  • 2.Celebrate with You
  • 3.Can't Take No More
  • 4.Don't Let It Pass You By
  • 5.Stand By Me
  • 6.Something's Wrong
  • 7.Housewives Choice Feat. Derrick Morgan
  • 8.Please Don't Leave Me Lonely
  • 9.What's Really Going on Feat. Gary Shail
  • 10.Miss Dis N Dat (DJ Mix) Feat. Clint Eastwood
  • 11.Way of Life (Pandemic Mix) Feat. Neol Davies
  • 12.World Turned Upside Down
  • 13.Ghost Town (40 Years Mix)
  • 14.Monkey Man (Tribute Mix) Feat. Neol Davies

Item code: VRCD005
Label: Cleopatra Records
Info correct on: 14/2/2022