Neil Young


LP regular
LP + art - Indies Exclusive
0 left
Sorry - sold out
LP + art (Indies) import
19 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP + art (Indies) import: these are limited to 1 per customer

Indies exclusive version includes a very limited inner sleeve litho of the album cover.

Neil Young has said this album is “the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time”, which perfectly describes the warm, semi-acoustic feel of these twelve songs. Originally intended to be released in 1975, the album has remained unreleased since then, and has a legendary status among Neil’s fans.

Seven of the songs are previously unreleased on any album, and different versions of the other five songs would appear on later Neil Young albums. Neil plays guitar, piano and harmonica on the album, and is accompanied by a stellar group of musicians including Levon Helm, Ben Keith, Karl T Himmel, Tim Drummond, Emmylou Harris and Robbie Robertson.

More Items From Neil YoungSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Neil Young Homegrown
  • 1.Separate Ways
  • 2.Try
  • 3.Mexico
  • 4.Love Is A Rose
  • 5.Homegrown
  • 6.Florida
  • 7.Kansas
  • 8.We Don't Smoke It
  • 9.White Line
  • 10.Vacancy
  • 11.Little Wing
  • 12.Star Of Bethlehem

Item code: 0093624898672
Label: Warner Records
Info correct on: 11/8/2020