Neil Young

After The Gold Rush (50th Anniversary)

LP + 7" Boxset

LP + 7" set is packaged in a numbered, foil-stamped box.

Originally released in 1970 and still seen as one of Neil Young’s greatest albums, After The Gold Rush celebrates 50 years since its release with this special edition.

Featuring timeless classic Neil Young songs such as Southern Man and Only Love Can Break Your Heart, this new edition also includes a version of the track Wonderin’, originally written around the time of After The Gold Rush, which only previously appears on the Archives boxset plus a previously unreleased outtake from the recording sessions for that track.

More Items From Neil YoungSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Neil Young After The Gold Rush (50th Anniversary)
  • 1.Tell Me Why
  • 2.After The Gold Rush
  • 3.Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  • 4.Southern Man
  • 5.Till The Morning Comes
  • 6.Oh Lonesome Me
  • 7.Don't Let It Bring You Down
  • 8.Birds
  • 9.When You Dance, I Can Really Love
  • 10.I Believe In You
  • 11.Cripple Creek Ferry
  • 12.Wonderin'
  • 13.Wonderin' (Outtakes)

Item code: 0093624889595
Label: Warner Records
Info correct on: 26/11/2020