CD standard
CD deluxe
LP blue

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 24th September 2021

Natalie Imbruglia returns with her brand new album Firebird later this year, kicking off with the first single 'Build It Better' in June. The single marks the first new music from Natalie in almost a decade after choosing to remain out of the limelight following her monumental success in the nineties and early noughties, accumulating 5 x UK Top 10 singles, 10 x UK Top 40 singles, 1 x UK #1 album, 3 UK Top 10 albums, 2 BRIT Awards, 8 ARIA Awards, 3 Grammy Award nominations and much more. The forthcoming new album was written and recorded between the UK, the US and her homeland of Australia, co-written with the likes of Albert Hammond Jr of The Strokes, Romeo Stodart of The Magic Numbers, KT Tunstall, Eg White (Adele, Dua Lipa, Sam Smith), Luke Fitton (Little Mix, Girls Aloud), Fiona Bevan (One Direction, Ed Sheeran), Rachel Furner (Little Mix, Jason Derulo, Craig David) and more, and produced by Natalie and My Riot  with additional production from Albert Hammond Jr, Gus Oberg and Romeo Stodart.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Natalie Imbruglia Firebird
4050538685763.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Build It Better
  • 2.Nothing Missing
  • 3.What It Feels Like
  • 4.On My Way
  • 5.Maybe It's Great
  • 6.Just Like Old Times
  • 7.When You Love Too Much
  • 8.Not Sorry
  • 9.Human Touch
  • 10.Change of Heart
  • 11.Invisible Things
  • 12.Dive to the Deep
  • 13.River
  • 14.Firebird

Item code: 4050538685763
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 12/8/2021