Hip-Hop icon Nas – who’s legendary career spans over two decades as one of the undisputed greatest MC’s of all time - releases NASIR tonight via Mass Appeal / Def Jam Recordings. NASIR is Nas’ 11th studio album, and his first new solo release since 2012’s Life Is Good. NASIR’s seven tracks are produced by Kanye West. 

NASIR is the fourth of five consecutive weekly albums produced by West, each with seven tracks: Pusha T’s Daytona, Kanye West’s ye, the Kids See Ghosts collaboration between Kanye and Kid Cudi, Nas’ NASIR, and next week’s finale from Teyana Taylor.

More Items From NasSee all

Nas Nasir
  • 1.Not for Radio (featuring Puff Daddy and 070 Shake)
  • 2.Cops Shot the Kid (featuring Kanye West)
  • 3.White Label
  • 4.Bonjour (featuring Tony Williams)
  • 5.Everything (featuring The-Dream and Kanye West)
  • 6.Adam and Eve (featuring The-Dream)
  • 7.Simple Things

Cat no: 6781672
Info correct on: 12/11/2018