Nada Surf

Never Not Together

LP regular
LP pink - Indies Exclusive

Indies exclusive LP is on 'pink' coloured vinyl.

With their ninth studio album, Nada Surf—Matthew Caws, Daniel Lorca, Ira Elliot, and their longtime friend and collaborator Louie Lino—continue pursuing their humanistic vision of the world through hooky, catchy rock songs with sharply drawn, yet tenderly felt lyrics. Never Not Together, is a wide-ranging collection of songs that revel in the group's ability to evoke and reflect grand and intricately wrought emotions, whether through sweeping guitar solos or hushed-whisper vocals.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Nada Surf Never Not Together
  • 1.So Much Love
  • 2.Come Get Me
  • 3.Live Learn and Forget
  • 4.Just Wait
  • 5.Something I Should Do Side
  • 6.Looking for You
  • 7.Crowded Star
  • 8.Mathilda
  • 9.Ride in the Unknown

Item code: SLANG50246
Label: City Slang
Info correct on: 20/11/2019