My Passion

Inside This Machine

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email
Expected 18th April - New My Passion album

The follow up to 2009’s ‘Corporate Flesh Party’, released by the band themselves on their Style Suicide label, ‘Inside This Machine’ is MP album Number Two; 14 brand new tracks produced by John Mitchell – It Bites guitarist and one of the UK’s brightest young producers with a string of great projects (including Enter Shikari, Funeral For A Friend & Architects) to his name.

For MP, this much-anticipated follow-up release represents a significant step forward; a weightier, more mature, more well-rounded set of songs, delivered with spirit, flair and a very real sense of dynamics. As with everything the band put their ever-fertile mind to, there is NO middle ground here – this is very much a statement of intent, a monster of an album bursting with vitality and promise.

We Made A Mess of Our Lives

My Passion Inside This Machine
  • 1.Into The Machine
  • 2.Seven Birds
  • 3.The Mess (We Made Of Our Lives)
  • 4.Asleep In The Asylum
  • 5.Come Back To Me
  • 6.The Girl Who Lost Her Smile
  • 7.In My Fever
  • 8.Guilty Light
  • 9.Dance Of Life
  • 10.Lily-White Lies
  • 11.Cage
  • 12.My Confession
  • 13.Shaking The Dead
  • 14.A Secret Never To Be Told

Item code: mypass2
Label: Spinefarm Records
Info correct on: 21/4/2011