Music Against Misogyny

Various Artists


Label Two-Piers announce new compilation Music Against Misogyny, released for International Women’s Day 2023 (Wednesday 8 th March). This ‘Charity’ Compilation features artists such as Brix Smith, Panic Shack, Sinead O’Brien, Los Bitchos, Girl Ray, Peaness, Dream Wife, Nuha Ruby Ra, Lande Hekt, Dana Gavanski, CIEL, Momma, ARXX, and more. It has been created to raise awareness of the work and challenges women face daily as well as to celebrate women’s achievements. With this, they are working to challenge gender stereotypes and discrimination whilst fighting for inclusion and equality, not only in the music industry.

Two-Piers have teamed up with Music Distributor ‘Republic of Music’ and ALL profits from the sales of this album will go to two charities that we believe do their utmost to help women from all backgrounds from domestic abuse to bereavement and homelessness - Brighton Women's Centre & RISE.

Music Against Misogyny Various Artists
  • 1.Nuha Ruby Ra – My Voice
  • 2.Lande Hekt – Gay Space Cadets
  • 3.Panic Shack – The Ick
  • 4.Sinead O Brien – Like Culture
  • 5.CIEL – Baby Don't You Know
  • 6.Brix Smith – Fast Net
  • 7.Queen Cult – Better Believe It*
  • 8.Momma – Motorbike
  • 9.Dream Wife – Leech
  • 10.Los Bitchos – Las Panteras
  • 11.Peaness – How I'm Feeling
  • 12.Girl Ray – TBA
  • 13.ARXX ft. Pillow Queens – Call Me Crazy
  • 14.King Hannah – All Being Fine*
  • 15.KID 2 – The Loud Noise of Your Spine*
  • 16.Anna B Savage – The Ghost*
  • 17.Roe – I Can Change
  • 18.Ailbhe Reddy – Walk Away
  • 19.BATTS ft. Sharon Van Etten – Blue*
  • 20.Lexie Carroll – The Sky Looked Nice Today
  • 21.Dana Gavanski – I Kiss The Night

Item code: BN6CD
Label: Two-Piers
Info correct on: 1/3/2024