Simulation Theory

CD standard
CD deluxe
LP + Bluray + Cassette Boxset Pre-order

Most recently dispatched: 18 March

The eighth studio album from the alternative pop-rockers Muse, following on from 2015's Drones.

Recent singles, ‘Something Human’, ‘Thought Contagion’ and ‘Dig Down’, as well as brand new track ‘The Dark Side’, are all available immediately as a download when you pre-order the album. ‘The Dark Side’ is instantly recognisable as a classic Muse track, featuring Matt Bellamy’s unmistakable soaring vocals and blistering guitars and the driving rhythm section of Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard that have become a hallmark of Muse’s stadium-filling sound.

More Items From MuseSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Muse Simulation Theory
  • CD standard
  • 1.Algorithm
  • 2.The Dark Side
  • 3.Pressure
  • 4.Propaganda
  • 5.Break It To Me
  • 6.Something Human
  • 7.Thought Contagion
  • 8.Get Up and Fight
  • 9.Blockades
  • 10.Dig Down
  • 11.The Void
  • CD deluxe
  • 12.Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
  • 13.The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
  • 14.Propaganda (Acoustic)
  • 15.Something Human (Acoustic)
  • 16.Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)

Item code: 0190295578855
Label: Warner Bros Records
Info correct on: 30/8/2018