Saves The World

LP dark raspberry
20+ left

Seemingly written against a backdrop of mutual heartbreaks and trauma, ‘Saves The World’ portrays the LA trio finding faith in one another, and in the sublime artistry of their songwriting.

A record rooted in redemptive qualities and propelled by its overriding narrative power, it’s sweetly fitting that Muna end ‘Saves The World’ with the promise of ‘It’s Gonna Be OK, Baby’. It’s the sound of the group moving beyond their past, their shared experiences deepening those creative bonds while moving into fresh space.

Ultimately 'Saves The World' is a bold, colourful, lyric return, one that is asserting while remaining utterly honest, completely true to themselves. 

Don't miss the new album from Jack Antonoff's Bleachers, available at Banquet now

More Items From Muna

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Muna Saves The World
  • 1.Grow
  • 2.Number One Fan
  • 3.Stayaway
  • 4.Who
  • 5.Navy Blue
  • 6.Never
  • 7.Pink Light
  • 8.Taken
  • 9.Hands Off
  • 10.Good News (Ya-Ya Song)
  • 11.Memento
  • 12.It's Gonna Be Okay, Baby

Item code: 19658875171
Info correct on: 12/3/2024

Listen to the whole album
on Spotify