Mumford & Sons

Sigh No More


Sigh No More is the incredible debut from Mumford And Sons that featured heavily in our end of year charts in 2009 and was nomianted for the Mercury prize!

The album is also available as a vinyl release in a gatefold sleeve.


Mumford and Sons - 'Little Lion Man'

More Items From Mumford & SonsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Mumford & Sons Sigh No More
  • 1.Sigh No More
  • 2.The Cave
  • 3.Winter Winds
  • 4.Roll Away Your Stone
  • 5.White Blank Page
  • 6.I Gave You All
  • 7.Little Lion Man
  • 8.Timshel
  • 9.Thistle & Weeds
  • 10.Awake My Soul
  • 11.Dust Bowl Dance
  • 12.After The Storm

Item code: 2716932
Label: Island
Info correct on: 23/4/2020