Mr. Bungle

The Night They Came Home

Double LP orange - Indies Exclusive
20+ left
CD + Bluray
Double LP white
8 left

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 5th November 2021

On 30th Oct 2020, Mr. Bungle released their first studio album since 1999. The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, which was a re-recording of the band's 1986 high school thrash metal demo along with songs written then, but never recorded. The album features original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross

On 31st Oct 2020, the band celebrated the release with a massive livestream event, The Night They Came Home. The event featured a full live show plus an opening set by America’s funnyman, Neil Hamburger, plus cameos from musicians and celebrities such as Eric Andre and Josh Homme (of Queens Of The Stone Age)

We are now putting it out physically as a combo audio + video release in two formats for retail, a CD+Blu-Ray and CD+DVD.

More Items Related To Mr. Bungle

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Mr. Bungle The Night They Came Home
IPC236CDD.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Won't You Be My Neighbor? (Live)
  • 2.Anarchy up Your Anus (Live)
  • 3.Raping Your Mind (Live)
  • 4.Bungle Grind (Live)
  • 5.Methematics (Live)
  • 6.Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze (Live)
  • 7.Eracist (Live)
  • 8.World up My Ass (Live)
  • 9.Glutton for Punishment (Live)
  • 10.Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere (Live)
  • 11.Spreading the Thighs of Death (Live)
  • 12.Loss for Words (Live)
  • 13.Sudden Death (Live)
  • 14.Loss of Control (Live)
  • 15.The Night They Came Home Virtual Live Concert Experience + Bonus Videos [DVD]

Item code: IPC236CDD
Label: Ipecac
Info correct on: 21/4/2021