Feel Something

LP baby pink
LP Pre-order

The debut album from Movements, hard-hitting and emotionally driven alt-rock with a punk edge. Produced by Will Yip, if you're into the likes of Foxing, Have Mercy, La Dispute, Casey or Citizen then this is an album to check out.

"There were a lot of different styles on the EP because we were still trying to figure out who we wanted to be. For (Feel Something) we were all on the same page. Everything matured. We solidified our identity as a rock band. Our guitar tones are more complex. The spoken word parts are there, but there's hardly any screaming. We wanted to write a cool f***ing rock record with a song for everybody."

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Movements Feel Something
  • 1.Full Circle
  • 2.Third Degree
  • 3.Colorblind
  • 4.Daylily
  • 5.Deadly Dull
  • 6.Fever Dream
  • 7.Suffer Through
  • 8.Deep Red
  • 9.Under The Gun
  • 10.Submerge
  • 11.The Grey

Cat no: FEAR263
Label: Fearless
Info correct on: 26/3/2018