Motion City Soundtrack

My Dinosaur Life [import]

LP pink import
LP green import

Import editions of one of the classic albums from the awesome Motion City Soundtrack.

Motion City Soundtrack’s fourth studio album My Dinosaur Life was well received by music critics. The pop punk record combines the best of their energetic and humoristic music, and also contains some of their darker and more serious songs. Fast guitars, loud drums and memorable hooks marks this album. “Worker Bee” brings their power chords, while “Her Words Destroyed My Planet” may be their ultimate track, filled with sad lyrics and a memorable chorus. After more than 10 years they’ve found the ultimate mix between their serious and more humoristic side.

More Items From Motion City SoundtrackSee all

Motion City Soundtrack My Dinosaur Life [import]
  • 1.Worker Bee
  • 2.A Life Less Ordinary (Need a Little Help)
  • 3.Her Words Destroyed My Planet
  • 4.Disappear
  • 5.Delirium
  • 6.History Lesson
  • 7.Stand Too Close
  • 8.Pulp Fiction
  • 9.@!#?@!
  • 10.Hysteria
  • 11.Skin and Bones
  • 12.The Weakends

Item code: 754220307721
Label: SRC
Info correct on: 13/8/2019