Drunk Of Funk


The are no such big words to perfectly describe Mofak. His way of producing and feeling the Funk is Unique and Unforgettable. His touch has directly influenced a big part of the European Modern Funk Movement, and it’s so personal that it can be recognized all over the World. Mofak has been collaborating with several artists, from Marseille (FRA) to Los Angeles (CA), spreading all over the world his unique P-Funk Style. Today we can say that he is one of the most important Artists in the Worldwide Modern Funk Movement. For the very first time he’s releasing a limited edition vinyl LP solo album for The Sleepers RecordZ. This album features artists such as: Dogg Master, Big Sono, April Soul, Emcee Originate, Sam I Am and Feevah; the guitars of Laboklandestino, the solo piano of Kevin from King Krab & the bass guitar of Adam Derrez.  This is gonna be the Album of The Year, a Modern Funk Masterpiece, a “Must Have” that cannot be missing in your collection. Be ready to feel your heart-beat accelerating.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

MOFAK Drunk Of Funk
  • 1.Playa
  • 2.Body Move
  • 3.Funky Party
  • 4.Low Low
  • 5.System 2.0
  • 6.Funky Flavor
  • 7.Do Better
  • 8.Drunk Of Funk

Cat no: TSRZV04
Label: The Sleeperz Recordz
Info correct on: 20/12/2018