This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Repress of the debut release from Modeselektor and Apparat. The trio's self-titled debut album in 2009 combined Modeselektor's chunky tech-hop rhythms and Apparat's swirling, visceral electronica, arriving at a deep and atmospheric sound.


More Items From ModeratSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Moderat Moderat
  • 1.A New Error
  • 2.Rusty Nails
  • 3.Seamonkey
  • 4.Slow Match feat.Paul St. Hilaire
  • 5.Three Minutes Of
  • 6.Nasty Silence
  • 7.Sick With It feat. feat Delle aka Eased from Seeed
  • 9.Porc #1
  • 10.Porc #2
  • 11.Les Grandes Marches
  • 12.Berlin
  • 13.Nr. 22
  • 14.Out Of Sight

Cat no: bpc200cd
Label: Monkeytown Records
Info correct on: 22/2/2017