Play: The B-Sides

Double LP Black Back In Soon!
Double LP Red
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 27 February

A very limited vinyl pressing of the Play: B-sides from Moby, marking the first time the compilation has ever been released on vinyl.

More Items From MobySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Moby Play: The B-Sides
  • 1.Flower
  • 2.Sunday
  • 3.Memory Gospel
  • 4.Whispering Wind
  • 5.Summer
  • 6.Spirit
  • 7.Flying Foxes
  • 8.Sunspot
  • 9.Flying Over The Dateline
  • 10.Running
  • 11.The Sun Never Stops Setting

Item code: IDIOT62LP2
Label: Little Idiot
Info correct on: 15/3/2021