Mobb Deep

The Infamous

Double LP Import (Loud Records)
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Import double LP reissue of Mobb Deep's classic second album.

One of the cornerstones of the New York hardcore movement, The Infamous is Mobb Deep’s masterpiece, a relentlessly bleak song cycle that’s been hailed by hardcore Rap fans as one of the most realistic gangsta albums ever recorded.

The Infamous is the second studio album by the American Hip Hop duo Mobb Deep, released in 1995. The album features guest apperances from Nas, Wu-Tang Clan members, Reakwon and Ghostface Killah. It marked Mobb Deep’s transition from a relatively unknown Rap duo to an influential and commercially successful one.

More Items From Mobb DeepSee all

Mobb Deep The Infamous
  • 1.The Start Of Your Ending (41st Side)
  • 2.[The Infamous Prelude]
  • 3.Survival Of The Fittest
  • 4.Eye For A Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
  • 5.[Just Step Prelude]
  • 6.Give Up The Goods (Just Step)
  • 7.Temperature's Rising
  • 8.Up North Trip
  • 9.Trife Life
  • 10.Q.U Hectic
  • 11.Right Back At You
  • 12.[The Grave Prelude] 2. Cradle To The Grave
  • 13.Drink Away The Pain (Situations)
  • 14.Shook Ones Pt. II
  • 15.Party Over

Item code: 0078636648019
Label: Loud Records
Info correct on: 19/12/2020