Missy Elliott

Supa Dupa Fly

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 22 December

Originally expected 15th September but this date has been pushed back, hit the Notify me button so we can keep you up to date.

Reissue of the debut album from the iconic R&B artist Missy Elliott, big elements of hip-hop, soul and dance.

"reveals Elliott's complex, creative, and challenging discussion about womanhood; her demand for respect, respect for her personal voice and her desire for fulfilling intimacy with lovers and friends" - Mickey Hess

More Items From Missy Elliott

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Missy Elliott Supa Dupa Fly
  • 1.Busta's Intro (featuring Busta Rhymes)
  • 2.Hit Em wit da Hee (featuring Lil' Kim)
  • 3.Sock It 2 Me (featuring Da Brat)
  • 4.The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
  • 5.Beep Me 911 (featuring 702)
  • 6.They Don't Wanna Fuck wit Me (featuring Timbaland)
  • 7.Pass da Blunt (featuring Timbaland)
  • 8.Bite Our Style (Interlude)
  • 9.Friendly Skies (featuring Ginuwine)
  • 10.Best Friends (featuring Aaliyah)
  • 11.Don't Be Commin' (In My Face)
  • 12.Izzy Izzy Ahh
  • 13.Why You Hurt Me
  • 14.I'm Talkin'
  • 15.Gettaway (featuring Space and Nicole)
  • 16.Busta's Outro (featuring Busta Rhymes)
  • 17.Missy's Finale

Item code: 0075678661051
Label: Atlantic
Info correct on: 12/12/2020


Hip Hop