Land Of Rape and Honey

LP orange/gold

LP on 180g orange/gold mixed coloured vinyl.

Ministry successfully combined industrial Heavy Metal and electronic beats with a punk attitude. The Land Of Rape And Honey was their breakthrough album released in 1988, which laid the foundation for a series of successful ‘Tech Metal’ albums that appealed to alternative audiences all over the globe. Drawing heavy on the sampler, synthesized sounds and thick layers of distorted guitars, this group preceded highly successful acts such as Fear Factory and Nine Inch Nails. Highlights on The Land Of Rape And Honey include the songs “Stigmata”, “The Missing” and “Flashback” – all examples of the band’s distinctive signature sound.

The Land Of Rape And Honey is now available as a limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on orange and gold mixed vinyl.

More Items From MinistrySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Ministry Land Of Rape and Honey
  • 1.Stigmata
  • 2.The Missing
  • 3.Deity
  • 4.Golden Dawn
  • 5.Destruction
  • 6.The Land Of Rape And Honey
  • 7.You Know What You Are
  • 8.Flashback
  • 9.Abortive

Item code: MOVLP651C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 14/5/2019