Miley Cyrus

Plastic Hearts

Double LP

Most recently dispatched: 22 July

The 7th full length album from the inimitable and iconic Miley Cyrus.

Includes Miley's summer hit, 'Midnight Sky' and her critically acclaimed live covers of Blondie's 'Heart of Glass' and The Cranberries' 'Zombie' which are being referred to as the dawn of Miley Cyrus' best era, with her voice being hailed as perfectly suited for Rock & Roll. These raw and raucous renditions of classic hits that Miley has made her own are a taste of what is to come with her seventh studio album, Plastic Hearts, that includes 12 original songs.

More Items Related To Miley Cyrus

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Miley Cyrus Plastic Hearts
TDGG8.png Now on Vinyl
  • 1.WTF Do I Know
  • 2.Plastic Hearts
  • 3.Angels Like You
  • 4.Prisoner feat. Dua Lipa
  • 5.Gimme What I Want
  • 6.Night Crawling feat. Billy Idol
  • 7.Midnight Sky
  • 8.High
  • 9.Hate Me
  • 10.Bad Karma feat. Joan Jett
  • 11.Never Be Me
  • 12.Golden G String
  • 13.Edge Of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix) feat. Stevie Nicks
  • 14.Heart Of Glass (Live from the iHeart Music Festival)
  • 15.Zombie (Live from the NIVA Save Our Stages Festival)

Item code: TDGG8
Label: RCA
Info correct on: 22/6/2021