Mick Jagger

Goddess In The Doorway

Double LP

The lead-singer of the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, is perhaps the greatest showman & frontman in Rock history. Taking his cues from soul singers, bluesmen, and Elvis Presley, Jagger has crafted a magnetic, carnal persona imitated & lauded by countless singers & groups who’ve followed in his footsteps.

Jagger explored ground-breaking territory outside of the Stones, launching a full-fledged solo career in 1985, 21 years after the band’s debut. The four-studio albums in Jagger’s solo catalogue showcase the unique talent of Sir Mick, dabbling in Pop, Dance & World Music.

More Items From Mick JaggerSee all

Mick Jagger Goddess In The Doorway
  • 1.Visions Of Paradise
  • 2.Joy
  • 3.Dancing In The Starlight
  • 4.God Gave Me Everything
  • 5.Hide Away
  • 6.Don't Call Me Up
  • 7.Goddess In The Doorway
  • 8.Lucky Day
  • 9.Everybody Getting High
  • 10.Gun
  • 11.Too Far Gone
  • 12.Brand New Set Of Rules
  • 13.Goddess in the Doorway (Cocktail Version)

Item code: 811846
Label: UMC / Polydor
Info correct on: 7/11/2019